Kontaktpersoner

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

Petter Dalaker

Service / Elkontrollør
Tlf: 48 01 01 13 
E-post: petter@agin.no  
 
Ali Ahmadi
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 05
E-post: ali@agin.no 

Kjell Inge Olsen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 22
E-post: kjellinge@agin.no  

Edwin Dones
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 15
E-post: edwin@agin.no

Kurt Mohammet
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 14
E-post: kurt@agin.n



________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten@agin.no 

Stian Lien
Bas - Bolig
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post:stian.lien@agin.no 
 

Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Magnus Årskog  
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 95 43 34 22 
E-post: magnus.arskog@agin.no 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør



Kay Arne Skogheim
Bas - prosjekt

Alexander Kronstad
Bas - prosjekt

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Rune Solbakken
Prosjektingeniør

 Soban Butt
Prosjektingeniør


For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

Petter Dalaker

Service / Elkontrollør
Tlf: 48 01 01 13 
E-post: petter@agin.no  
 
Ali Ahmadi
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 05
E-post: ali@agin.no 

Kjell Inge Olsen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 22
E-post: kjellinge@agin.no  

Edwin Dones
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 15
E-post: edwin@agin.no

Kurt Mohammet
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 14
E-post: kurt@agin.n



________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten@agin.no 

Stian Lien
Bas - Bolig
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post:stian.lien@agin.no 
 

Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Magnus Årskog  
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 95 43 34 22 
E-post: magnus.arskog@agin.no 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør



Kay Arne Skogheim
Bas - prosjekt

Alexander Kronstad
Bas - prosjekt

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Rune Solbakken
Prosjektingeniør

 Soban Butt
Prosjektingeniør


For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør