Kontaktpersoner

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

John inge Rokkones

Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 01 06 11 
E-post: johninge.rokkones@agin.no  
 
Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Talvinder Singh
Svakstrøm

E-post: talvinder.singh@agin.no  

Odin Andersen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 98 84 61 54
E-post: odin.andersen@agin.no

Stian Melby
Serviceleder

E-post: stian.melby@agin.no  

Ali Ahmadi
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 05
E-post: ali@agin.no 

Kjell Inge Olsen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 22
E-post: kjellinge@agin.no 

Samson Berhane
Serviceelektriker


Petter Dalaker
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 13
E-post: Petter.dalaker@agin.no
 
Vakttelefon
Tlf: 48 01 01 00

________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten.haagensen@agin.no 

Andreas Melbø
CFO
Tlf: 91 90 12 51
E-post: andreas.melbo@agin.no 
 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Stian Lien
Anleggsleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post: stian.lien@agin.no 

Kay Arne Skogheim
Anleggsleder

Morten Haugen
Anleggsleder

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Soban Butt
Prosjektingeniør

Hilde Forsberg
Regnskapsjef
Epost: hilde.forsberg@agin.no 





For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

John inge Rokkones

Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 01 06 11 
E-post: johninge.rokkones@agin.no  
 
Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Talvinder Singh
Svakstrøm

E-post: talvinder.singh@agin.no  

Odin Andersen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 98 84 61 54
E-post: odin.andersen@agin.no

Stian Melby
Serviceleder

E-post: stian.melby@agin.no  

Ali Ahmadi
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 05
E-post: ali@agin.no 

Kjell Inge Olsen
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 22
E-post: kjellinge@agin.no 

Samson Berhane
Serviceelektriker


Petter Dalaker
Serviceelektriker
Tlf: 48 01 01 13
E-post: Petter.dalaker@agin.no
 
Vakttelefon
Tlf: 48 01 01 00

________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten.haagensen@agin.no 

Andreas Melbø
CFO
Tlf: 91 90 12 51
E-post: andreas.melbo@agin.no 
 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Stian Lien
Anleggsleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post: stian.lien@agin.no 

Kay Arne Skogheim
Anleggsleder

Morten Haugen
Anleggsleder

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Soban Butt
Prosjektingeniør

Hilde Forsberg
Regnskapsjef
Epost: hilde.forsberg@agin.no 





For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50

Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør