Kontaktpersoner

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

John inge Rokkones

Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 01 06 11 
E-post: johninge.rokkones@agin.no  
 
Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Talvinder Singh
Teamleder Svakstrøm

E-post: talvinder.singh@agin.no  

Stian Lien
Anleggsleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post: stian.lien@agin.no 

Stian Melby
Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 99 17 76
E-post: stian.melby@agin.no   


Servicehenvendelser
Epost: service@agin.no 
Vakttelefon
Tlf: 48 01 01 00

________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten.haagensen@agin.no 

Marius Trosdahl
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 95 46 38
E-post: marius.trosdahl@agin.no
 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Aksel Graff Kvalen
Kalkulasjonsleder
Tlf: 97 74 73 71
E-post: aksel.kvalen@agin.no 

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Hugo Nguyen
Prosjektingeniør

Peter Jensen
Anleggsleder

Nino Dogani
Anleggsleder

Kari Larsen
Anleggsleder

Mesut Halil
Anleggsleder

Kay Arne Skogheim
Anleggsleder

Morten Haugen
Anleggsleder

Alexander Kronstad
Anleggsleder

Soban Butt
Anleggsleder

Alexander Kyllerud
Anleggsleder
 
  

________________________________________________________
Administrasjon


Hilde Forsberg
Regnskapsjef
Epost: hilde.forsberg@agin.no

Martine Rud
HR
Epost: martine.rud@agin.no

Andreas Melbø
CFO
Tlf: 91 90 12 51
E-post: andreas.melbo@agin.no
 



For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50


Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør

______________________________________________________________________________

Service


Marius Ørbæk
Serviceleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 04
E-post: marius@agin.no
 

John inge Rokkones

Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 01 06 11 
E-post: johninge.rokkones@agin.no  
 
Christian Strender
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 40 51 27 70 
E-post: christian.strender@agin.no 

Talvinder Singh
Teamleder Svakstrøm

E-post: talvinder.singh@agin.no  

Stian Lien
Anleggsleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 06 
E-post: stian.lien@agin.no 

Stian Melby
Serviceleder
Tlf: 97 99 17 76
E-post: stian.melby@agin.no   


Servicehenvendelser
Epost: service@agin.no 
Vakttelefon
Tlf: 48 01 01 00

________________________________________________________
Prosjekt

Anders Guneriussen
Daglig leder 
Tlf: 48 01 01 08
E-post: asg@agin.no   

Asbjørn Guneriussen
Installatør
Tlf: 48 01 01 01
E-post: asbjorn@agin.no  

Morten L. Haagensen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 01 01 03 
E-post: morten.haagensen@agin.no 

Marius Trosdahl
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 48 95 46 38
E-post: marius.trosdahl@agin.no
 
Jonas Hagen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: 93 01 59 43
E-post: jonas.hagen@agin.no 

Aksel Graff Kvalen
Kalkulasjonsleder
Tlf: 97 74 73 71
E-post: aksel.kvalen@agin.no 

Iulian Croitoru
Prosjektingeniør/Teknisk tegner

Hugo Nguyen
Prosjektingeniør

Peter Jensen
Anleggsleder

Nino Dogani
Anleggsleder

Kari Larsen
Anleggsleder

Mesut Halil
Anleggsleder

Kay Arne Skogheim
Anleggsleder

Morten Haugen
Anleggsleder

Alexander Kronstad
Anleggsleder

Soban Butt
Anleggsleder

Alexander Kyllerud
Anleggsleder
 
  

________________________________________________________
Administrasjon


Hilde Forsberg
Regnskapsjef
Epost: hilde.forsberg@agin.no

Martine Rud
HR
Epost: martine.rud@agin.no

Andreas Melbø
CFO
Tlf: 91 90 12 51
E-post: andreas.melbo@agin.no
 



For kontakt med montører eller andre ring sentralbord: 
Tlf: 23 24 91 50


Simen Mathiesen
Prosjektingeniør